Study in Thailand Study in Thailand

Study in Thailand - Find the right university for your study abroad. Get informed, apply, and start your journey!

Find the right University in Thailand:

Search result: 0 Universities

Bangkok - the city that never sleeps. Here you have the chance to study at one of the best universities in the country. Kasetsart University, located in the heart of the city, teaches nearly 60,000 students and offers a wide range of international programs. After class you have plenty of time to get to know the region and culture. There is everything a student's heart desires: numerous recreational opportunities, shopping malls, street markets, street food without end and much more! Also, the people here will welcome you with open arms and charm you with their helpful nature. On weekends you can tour the surrounding areas, explore breathtaking jungle landscapes, visit idyllic Buddhist temples, or simply relax on the beautiful beaches. Furthermore, Thailand is not called the hub of Asia for nothing! From nowhere else it is so easy, fast and cheap to travel to other Southeast Asian countries. One thing is clear: Thailand is incredibly diverse. Every day has new and exciting things to offer. Here you can enjoy student life to the fullest.

Webinars & Events

Stay up-to-date on informative webinars and events related to studying abroad.

Study abroad at Asia Pacific University Malaysia

Asia Pacific University

24.05.2024 15:00 - Marisa Kasselmann

24
May
Asia Pacific University

Would you like to spend your semester abroad at a renowned university and explore Southeast Asia at the same time? Asia Pacific University in Malaysia's capital Kuala Lumpur offers you both. In our webinar you will find out more about your options.

24.05.2024 at 15:00 with Marisa Kasselmann

Join Now (Zoom)

Webinar: Study in Northamerica

World of Students

29.05.2024 16:00 - Julia Opfer

29
May

Do you want your American Dream to come true? Find out more about studying abroad in the USA & Canada! We have great universities on the American east and west coast and attractive courses in the English-speaking part of Canada.

29.05.2024 at 16:00 with Julia Opfer

Join Now (Zoom)

Study abroad in Australia at ICMS

International College of Management, Sydney

04.06.2024 14:00 - Bianca Sauer

04
Jun
International College of Management, Sydney
04.06.2024 at 14:00 with Bianca Sauer

Join Now (Zoom)

More webinars & events

Free & non-binding

Arrange consultation

We would also be happy to advise you personally at:

+ 49 (0) 6151 6274 8213

Are you dreaming of studying abroad? Our team will be happy to advise you on your study options free of charge and without obligation. Request information now or contact us.

Studieren in Thailand Studieren in Thailand

Studieren in Thailand - Finde jetzt die richtige Universität für dein Auslandsstudium. Informieren, bewerben, starten!

Finde die richtige Universität in Thailand:

Suchergebnis: 0 Universitäten

Bangkok - die Stadt, die niemals schläft. Hier hast du die Chance, an einer der besten Universitäten des Landes zu studieren. Die Kasetsart University im Herzen der Stadt lehrt beinahe 60.000 Studierende und bietet eine große Auswahl an internationalen Programmen. Neben Deinem Studium hast du ausreichend Zeit Region und Kultur kennenzulernen. Es gibt alles, was das Studenten Herz begehrt: Zahlreiche Freizeitmöglichkeiten, Shopping Malls, Straßenmärkte, Streetfood ohne Ende und vieles mehr! Auch die Menschen hier werden Dir mit einer sehr aufgeschlossenen und hilfsbereiten Art begegnen. Am Wochenende kannst Du die Umgebung erkunden, indem Du atemberaubende Dschungellandschaften erforscht, die Idylle der zahlreichen buddhistischen Tempel kennenlernst, oder einfach an wunderschönen Stränden relaxt. Des Weiteren wird Thailand nicht umsonst als Drehkreuz Asiens bezeichnet! Von nirgendwo anders ist es so einfach, schnell und günstig andere südostasiatische Länder zu bereisen. Eins ist klar: Thailand ist unglaublich abwechslungsreich. Jeder Tag hat neue lebendige und spannende Facetten zu bieten. Hier lässt sich das Studentenleben in vollen Zügen genießen.

Webinare & Veranstaltungen

Bleibe auf dem Laufenden über informative Webinare und Veranstaltungen zum Studieren in Thailand.

Studieren an der Asia Pacific University in Malaysia

Asia Pacific University

24.06.2024 15:00 Uhr - Marisa Kasselmann

24
Jun
Asia Pacific University

Du möchtest dein Auslandssemester an einer renommierten Universität verbringen und gleichzeitig Südost-Asien erkunden? Die Asia Pacific University in Malaysias Hauptstadt Kuala Lumpur bietet dir beides. In unserem Webinar erfährst du mehr über Deine Möglichkeiten.

24.06.2024 um 15:00 Uhr mit Marisa Kasselmann

Jetzt teilnehmen (Zoom)

Down Under erleben – Auslandsstudium in Australien & Neuseeland

World of Students

26.06.2024 16:00 Uhr - Marisa Kasselmann

26
Jun

Einmal nach Down Under bitte! In Australien und Neuseeland kann man nicht nur Work&Travel machen, sondern auch hervorragend studieren. Wenn das genau das richtige für dich ist, informieren wir dich gerne über unsere Angebote in Ozeanien.

26.06.2024 um 16:00 Uhr mit Marisa Kasselmann

Jetzt teilnehmen (Zoom)

Studiere in Australien am ICMS

International College of Management, Sydney

02.07.2024 14:00 Uhr - Bianca Sauer

02
Jul
International College of Management, Sydney
02.07.2024 um 14:00 Uhr mit Bianca Sauer

Jetzt teilnehmen (Zoom)

Weitere Webinare & Veranstaltungen

Kostenlos & Unverbindlich

Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Wir beraten dich gerne auch persönlich unter:

+ 49 (0) 6151 6274 8213

Du träumst von einem Studium im Ausland? Unser Team berät dich gerne kostenlos und unverbindlich zu deinen Studienmöglichkeiten.
Jetzt Informationen anfordern oder mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen.